Loading
Beach Plumbing
Serving Long Beach
and the Surrounding Areas Since 1993
,
License # 949704
Search Button
Beach Plumbing
background Image

Honest Reviews

Beach Plumbing offers best quality plumbing services across the Long Beach Area. Our customers choose us for our skill, expertise and timely delivery. Hear it from our customers below!

Yelp Reviews

What can I say !! Excellent service !!! Had a clogged up kitchen sink and garbage disposal that wasn't working called Richard and in less than 30 minutes he was at my house. Took him no more than 20 minutes was very knowledgeable and efficient and even fixed my garbage disposal. Once again thanks Rich !!! Definitely recommend Beach Plumbing.

Alex Q.<span>Los Angeles, CA</span>
Alex Q.Los Angeles, CA

8 Jul, 2019

Great job. My drains are draining again. On time, kind courtesy and quick. Nice job will use again.

Trina W.<span>Garden Grove, CA</span>
Trina W.Garden Grove, CA

4 Jul, 2019

Professional, quality, attention to detail. If you have any plumbing needs, I put full faith and confidence in this business. They have come in to replace our water heater and again to fix our sink, quick response, done well, fair pricing. Don't do it twice, do it once right the first time with Beach Plumbing.

Luis B.<span>Mission Viejo, CA</span>
Luis B.Mission Viejo, CA

4 Jul, 2019

I highly recommend this company! I have used them twice now for hot water heater replacement and a clogged kitchen sink/faucet replacement. They scheduled me quickly and showed up on time. Fabian, Rene and Kody were very professional ,friendly and knew their jobs well. They were very helpful by explaining what they were doing and what work needed to be done (or didnt need to be done). Prices were very reasonable. I will continue to use this company and appreciated how helpful and friendly they were.

Carrie C.<span>Long Beach, CA</span>
Carrie C.Long Beach, CA

4 Jul, 2019

You know something is too good when you have to come back to update an already perfect review. Feeling safe is priceless, feeling safe with your plumber... well it's unheard of. If you need some security with your home and your plumber, Chad with Beach Plumbing is who you dial.

Candace E.<span>Garden Grove, CA</span>
Candace E.Garden Grove, CA

4 Jul, 2019

All I can say is amazing! I requested a quote and they were here to give me a free estimate in less than 2 hours! They started work the same day! Chad was super knowledgeable and answered all my questions and wasn't pushy! Adonis worked all day from 8 am until the sun went down making sure my yard looked the same as when they showed up! They were all so nice and made everything so easy!! Couldn't be happier!!

Kendall Q.<span>Huntington Beach, CA</span>
Kendall Q.Huntington Beach, CA

4 Jul, 2019

Even though he doesn't service my area (due to distance), he spent time on the phone and gave me valuable advice regarding my plumbing issues. Thank you.

Steve Y.<span>Rolling Hills Estates, CA</span>
Steve Y.Rolling Hills Estates, CA

4 Jul, 2019

These guys were a lifesaver. I called them Friday afternoon with a clogged kitchen drain and they came out a few hours later and cleared the drain line.Chad was friendly and very conscientious and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them or call them to assist in the future.

Tracy M.<span>Costa Mesa, CA</span>
Tracy M.Costa Mesa, CA

4 Jul, 2019

A little misunderstanding from the beginning and turned out to be a great experience. Thanks Fabian for your knowledge, opinions and recommendations. A+ service, Thanks Carlos

Carlos C.<span>Long Beach, CA</span>
Carlos C.Long Beach, CA

4 Jul, 2019

Really great guys! They came out on time, were friendly, helpful, courteous, and fixed the problem!! Thank you!!!!!

Theresa S.<span>Newport, KY</span>
Theresa S.Newport, KY

4 Jul, 2019

Page 1 of 212
Serving Long Beach and the Surrounding Areas Since 1993
Business Hours: 24/7

News & Updates